Smooth Jazz Top 20Smooth Jazz Top 20
Countdown with
Allen Kepler

Saturdays at 10 am and Sundays at 8pm Eastern
Advertise With SJN

Smooth Jazz Network®
Smooth & New with Allen Kepler
“Smooth & New with Allen Kepler” features the hottest new songs from a diverse array of artists. Hear the latest releases from your favorite artists and get to know some up-and-comers!

“Smooth & New with Allen Kepler” is a two-hour show airs Sunday evenings at 6PM.

Weekly Playlist May 29, 2016

Song Artist
Ooh Yeah Lee Ritenour
Magnet Angie Stone
Crush John Novello- Gerald Albright
Why? Steve Oliver
Midnight Passion Bennett B
Who's Gonna Baby You Anne Cochran- Abe LaMarca
Windy City Herb Alpert
Don't Stop Paolo Rustichelli
Show Me The Way Jonathan Butler
35th Street Adam Hawley- Eric Darius
Making Joseph's Coffee Darryn Farrugia
1000 X's and O's Prince
Still Euge Euge Groove
Smilin' Maysa
Only You Gregg Karukas
When We Were Young Adele
Delicious Vinyl Joel Del Rosario
Summer Nights Groove LTD
I Can't Take That Dominique Toney
You're Mine Julian Vaughn
  JoAnn Kepler
Website design by Danian Michael (313) 412-4595